Disclaimer | Pillars

Disclaimer

 

This website is owned by PILLARS (Sarah Verbeke).

PILLARS is a one-man business of Sarah Verbeke with address in Lijsterhoek 2, 8730 Beernem and registered in the KBO under the number 0810.784.002.

You can reach PILLARS by phone (+32 470 58 37 11) or by e-mail (hallo@pillars.be)

By accessing and using the website you explicitly agree with the following conditions for the use of the website as well as with the cookie policy and the privacy statement on current website.

 

Definitions

Website

The website is hosted under www.pillars.be.

User

Any natural person who does interactive or non-interactive use of the website.

Interactive use

Any use of the website in which you actively enter personal data on the website, whether or not via an electronic form filled in by you.

Non-Interactive use

Any use that can not be considered as an interactive use, for example, just take a look at the website.

 

Content of the website

The website contains on the one hand a public part and on the other hand a part with private content.  The public section contains general information about the services and updates of PILLARS and is accessible to anyone who wishes to obtain this information.  The private area is reserved for the holders of a login and a password.

The content of this website is only informative.

The content of the website (including web links) can be adapted, changed or supplemented at any time without notice or notification.

 

Publisher of the website

The publisher of the website is:

  

PILLARS (Sarah Verbeke)

Lijsterhoek 2

8730 Beernem 

 

Responsibility with regard to the content

PILLARS has created this website with the greatest care.  However, PILLARS can not guarantee the correctness of all information on its website. 

 

Intellectual property rights

The content of this website, including brands, logos, drawings, data, product or company names, texts, images etc. are protected by intellectual rights and belong to PILLARS or other possible rightful third parties.  With the exception of written permission from mrs. Sarah Verbeke,  to be reached by telephone (+32 470 58 37 11) or by e-mail (sarah@pillars.be), it is forbidden to copy the information on this website.

 

Limitation of liability

The information on the website is of a general nature.  The information is not adapted to certain personal circumstances, and can therefore not be regarded as a specific, personal or professional advice to the user.

PILLARS does its best to ensure that the information provided on the website is complete, correct and up-to-date.  Despite these efforts, however, it is possible that certain inaccuracies arise.  If this is the case or if certain information on or via the website is unavailable, PILLARS promises in any case to do the necessary as soon as possible to solve this problem and to correct any inaccuracies.

PILLARS gives no guarantees for the proper functioning of the website and can in no way be held liable for a malfunction of the website, the temporary (un) availability of the website or for any damage resulting from (non-) interactive use from the website and the information to be found on it.

PILLARS can not be held liable in any way whatsoever to anyone, in a direct or indirect, special or other way, for damage resulting from the ue of this website or of another, in particular as a result of links or hyperlinks, including, without limitation of all losses, work interruptions, damage to programs or other data on the computer system, equipment, software or other of the user.

The website may contain hyperlinks to websites or pages of third parties, or indirectly refer to them.  Placing links to these websites or pages in no way implies an implicit approval of their content.  Pillars disclaims any liability with regard to the content or legality of the information availabel on those websites.

The fact that a link to a third website is created or to allow a third party to include a link on this website that links to this website does not mean that PILLARS recommends in any way whatsoever the products or services offered by this third website. If you find inaccuracies in the information that is made available via the site, you can always contact the administrator of the website by telephone (+32 470 58 37 11) or by e-mail (hallo@pillars.be).

By clicking on the pages on the website and visiting them, the visitor explicitly declares to accept and acknowledge the aforementioned stipulations.  If the visitor does not wish to accept and acknowledge the aforementioned information, he / she must refrain from entering these pages and take note of the information published on it.

Some parts or pages of the website may contain specific terms and conditions that supplement these provisions.  In case of contradiction, the specific general conditions take precedence over these general terms and conditions for the parts or pages of the website to which they relate, unles they are less strict.

 

Applicable law and competent courts

Any disputes that could arise as a result of a visit to this website will be submitted for settlement to the competent courts and tribunals of Ghent, department of Bruges.  Belgian law applies.

PILLARS reserves the right to change the aforementioned terms and conditions at any time and without prior notice so that with every visit to our website it is advised to check it.

Disclaimer | Pillars

Disclaimer


Ce site est la propriété de PILLARS (Sarah Verbeke).

PILLARS est une entreprise individuelle de Sarah Verbeke avec adesse à Lijsterhoek 2, 8730 Beernem et enregistrée à la KBO sous le numéro 0810.784.002.

Vous pouvez rejoindre PILLARS par téléphone (+32 470 58 37 11) ou par e-mail (hallo@pillars.be). En accédant et en utilisant le site web, vous acceptez explicitement les conditions suivantes pour l'ultilisation du site web ainsi que la politique de cookies et la déclaration de confidentialité sur le site actuel.

 

Definitons

Le site web

Le site web est hébergé sous www.pillars.be.

Utilisateur

Toute personne physique qui fait une utilisation interactive ou non interactive sur le site web.

Utilisation interactive

Toute utilisation du site web dans lequel vous saisissez activement des données personnelles sur le site, que ce soit par le biais d'un formulaire éléctronique rempli par vous ou non.

Utilisation non interactive

Toute utilisation qui ne peut pas être considérée comme une utilisation interactive, par exemple, jetez un coup d'oeil au site web.

 

Contenu du site

Le site contient d'une part une partie publique et d'autre part une partie avec du contenu privé.  La section publique contient des informations générales sur les services et les mises à jour de PILLARS et est accessible à tous ceux qui souhaitent obtenir cette information.  L'espace privé est réservé aux détenteurs d'un identifiant et d'un mot de passe. Le contenu de ce site est uniquement informatif. Le contenu du site web (y compris les liens web) peut être adapté, modifié ou complété à tout moment sans préavis ni notification.

 

Éditeur du site

L'éditeur du site est:

PILLARS (Sarah Verbeke)

Lijsterhoek 2

8730 Beernem


Reponsabilité à l'égard du contenu

PILLARS a créé ce site web avec le plus grand soin.  Cependant, Pillars ne peut garantir l'exactitude de toutes les informations sur son site. 

 

Droits de propriété intellectuelle

Le contenu de ce site, y compris les marques, logos, dessins données, noms de produits ou d'entreprises, textes, images, etc. sont protégés par des droits de propriété intellectuelle et appartiennent à PILLARS  ou à d'autres tiers légitimes possibles.  A l'exception de l'autorisation écrite de Mme Sarah Verbeke, à  contacter par téléphone (+32 470 58 37 11) ou par e-mail (sarah@pillars.be), il est interdit de copier les informations sur ce site.

 

Limitation de responsabilité

Les informations sur le site sont de nature générale.  L'informations n'est pas adaptée à certaines circonstances personnelles et ne peut donc pas être considérée comme un conseil spécifique, personnel ou professionnel à l'utilisateur.

PILLARS fait de son mieux pour s'assurer que les informations fournies sur le site sont complètes, correctes et à jour.  Malgré ces efforts, cependant, il est possible que certaines inexactitudes surgissent.  Si tel est le cas ou si certaines informations sur ou via le site web ne sont pas disponibles, Pillars promet dans tous les cas le plus tôt possible de faire le nécessaire pour résoudre ce problème et corriger toute inexactitude.

PILLARS ne donne aucune garantie pour le bon fonctionnement du site et ne peut en aucun cas être tenu responsable d'un dysfonctionnement du site, de la (dé) disponibilité temporaire du site ou de tout dommage résultant d'une utilisation (non) interactive du site web et des informations qui s'y trouvent.

PILLARS ne peut être tenu responsable, de quelque manière que ce soit, direct ou indirect, particulier ou autre, des dommages résultant de l'utilisation de ce site ou d'un tiers, notamment du fait de liens ou liens hypertextes de toutes les pertes, interruptions de travail, dommages aux programmes ou autres données sur le système informatique, l'équipement, le logiciel ou autre de l'utilisateur.

Le site web peut contenir des hyperliens vers des sites web ou des pages de tiers, ou s'y référer indirectement.  Placer des liens vers ces sites ou pages n'implique en aucun cas une approbation implicite de leur contenu.  PILLARS décline toute responsabilité quant au contenu ou à la légalité des informations disponibles sur ces sites.

Le fait qu'un lien vers un troisième site web soit créé ou qu'un tiers puisse inclure un lien vers ce site web ne signifie pas que PILLARS recommande de quelque manière que ce soit les produits ou services offerts par ce troisième site web.

Si vous trouvez des inexactitudes dans les informations mises à disposition via le site, vous pouvez toujours contacter l'administrateur du site par tléphone (+32 470 58 37 11) ou par e-mail (hallo@pillars.be)

En cliquant sur les pages du site et en les visitant, le visiteur déclare explicitement accepter et reconnaître les stipulations susmentionnées.  Si le visiteur ne souhaite pas accepter et reconnaître les informations susmentionnées, il doit s'abstenir d'accéder à ces pages et prendre note des informtaions publiées sur celui-ci.

Certaines parties ou pages du site peuvent contenir des termes et conditions spécifique qui complètent ces dispositions.  En cas de contradicition, les conditions générales spécifiques priment sur les présentes conditions générales pour les parties ou pages du site internet auxquelles elles se rapportent, sauf si elles sont moins strictes.

 

Droit applicable et tribunaux compéténts

Tout litige pouvant survenir à la suite d'une visite sur ce site sera soumis pour règlement aux tribunaux compétents de Gand, département de Bruges.  La loi belge s'applique.

PILLARS se réserve le droit de modifier les conditions et les propositions susmentionnées à tout moment et sans préavis afin que chaque visite sur notre site web est conseillé de passer en revue l'un et l'autre.